Sponsored Resources

Ingeborg Dobozy, Hugo Wolf Lieder CD cover artwork

Ingeborg Dobozy, Hugo Wolf Lieder

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1812372

Disk length: 1h 2m 23s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ingeborg Dobozy...

Tracks & Durations

1. Morgentau (aus einem alten Liederbuche) 1:43
2. Das Vöglein (Hebbel) 1:36
3. Die Spinnerin (Rückert) 2:56
4. Wiegenlied im Sommer (Reinick) 3:32
5. Wiegenlied im Winter (Reinick) 4:01
6. Mausfallen-Sprüchlein (Mörike) 1:18
7. Mignon I-Heiss mich nicht reden (Goethe-Wilhelm Meister) 3:43
8. Mignon II-Nur wer die Sehnsucht kennt (Goethe-Wilhelm Meister) 2:37
9. Mignon III-So laßt mich scheinen (Goethe-Wilhelm Meister) 4:07
10. Mignon-Kennst Du das Land (Goethe-Wilhelm Meister) 7:15
11. Gretchen vor dem Andachtsbild der Mater Dolorosa (Goethe-Faust) 6:58
12. Nr 1 Klinge mein Pandero (Spanisches Liederbuch) 1:51
13. Nr 10 Eide, so die Liebe schwur (Spanisches Liederbuch) 3:13
14. Nr 12 Sagt, seid Ihr es, feiner Herr (Spanisches Liederbuch) 1:58
15. Nr 19 Trau nicht der Liebe (Spanisches Liederbuch) 2:59
16. Nr 26 Bedeckt mich mit Blumen (Spanisches Liederbuch) 3:31
17. Nr 28 Sie blasen zum Abmarsch (Spanisches Liederbuch) 2:41
18. Nr 30 Wer tat Dein Füßlein weh (Spanisches Liederbuch) 2:21
19. Nr 34 Geh, Geliebter, geh jetzt (Spanisches Liederbuch) 3:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ingeborg Dobozy music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.