Sponsored Resources

Inglot Klezmer Trio, Masel Tov CD cover artwork

Inglot Klezmer Trio, Masel Tov

Audio CD

Disk ID: 26792

Disk length: 43m 29s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Inglot Klezmer Trio...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sziribim, sziribom 2:39
2. Varshaver Frealyks 5:41
3. Szolem 2:06
4. Eden 3:35
5. Dire-gelt 2:26
6. Aide Jano 7:20
7. Heiser Bulgar 4:48
8. Jeruszalaim szel zahaw 5:54
9. Dos lidl fun goldenem land 2:05
10. Yiddish Suite 4:29
11. Ale bride 2:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Inglot Klezmer Trio music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.