Sponsored Resources

Ingola, Rec 2 tiel CD cover artwork

Ingola, Rec 2 tiel

Audio CD

Disk ID: 750773

Disk length: 44m 51s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ingola...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rec dvoch tiel 3:47
2. Ked ti ina ujde 3:47
3. Budem 3:40
4. Slobodna 3:13
5. Premenliva 3:18
6. Kolotoc 4:06
7. Co mas 4:40
8. Biela noc (cierny sneh) 3:40
9. Ked chyba riesenie 4:13
10. Laskaj ma 2:55
11. Najdlhsia noc (Remix 2002) 3:19
12. Cas berie kridla 4:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ingola music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.