Sponsored Resources

Iota, Beauty Queen Of The Sea CD cover artwork

Iota, Beauty Queen Of The Sea

Audio CD

Disk ID: 172696

Disk length: 58m 14s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Iota...

Tracks & Durations

1. Some Religions 4:42
2. The Girl That Killed The Girl That Tried To Kill The Boy 3:54
3. Handle On It 3:49
4. Everyone Wants Someone They Can't Have 5:22
5. Come Back For Me 3:44
6. Drop Down Angels 4:03
7. Who Are You 4:10
8. Go Easy 4:19
9. Easier To Say 4:08
10. Sun Killer (Team Armageddon) 3:53
11. F.E.O.S. 3:58
12. Little Pigeon 4:03
13. Dreamt I Was A Real Boy 1:25
14. Primitive Man 6:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Iota music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.