Sponsored Resources

Iota, Big Grandfather CD cover artwork

Iota, Big Grandfather

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1483372

Disk length: 53m 16s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Iota...

Tracks & Durations

1. Little Dreams 3:17
2. Wooden Skeletons 5:08
3. Evolution 5:47
4. Tellin` Everybody 3:13
5. Sweet Apple 4:11
6. Million Miles 4:16
7. Boobook 5:06
8. Struttin Rock Rooster 5:14
9. Fomp Sweeva 5:53
10. Moonrise11:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Sydney Artists Iota Has Etched Himself a Path Right Through the Heart of Australia's Alternative Airwaves. Borrowing Tools from Tom Waits and Even Ricki Lee Jones, Iota's 'big Grandfather' is an Experience all of Its Own.

Please note: we do not provide any Iota music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.