Sponsored Resources

Irazu, El calor de la noche CD cover artwork

Irazu, El calor de la noche

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1639495

Disk length: 49m 54s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Irazu...

Tracks & Durations

1. No sirve de nada si no tiene sabor 6:06
2. Voy a apagar la luz 3:47
3. El jamaiquino 4:57
4. Siempre te vas por la tarde 5:18
5. El que siembra su maiz 3:43
6. Rosa musita 3:32
7. Llora timbailero 3:25
8. Sonero mayor 5:29
9. El calor de la noche 3:24
10. Para que no me olivedes 4:48
11. Aunque te quiro me voy 5:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Irazu music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.