Sponsored Resources

Irwin Goodman, Kohta taas on joulu CD cover artwork

Irwin Goodman, Kohta taas on joulu

Audio CD

Disk ID: 115205

Disk length: 36m 27s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1972

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Irwin Goodman...

Tracks & Durations

1. Kohta taas on joulu 2:47
2. Jos joulupukki pikkuveljen tois 2:21
3. Tonttujen vapaailta 3:03
4. Ai ai ai ja voi voi voi 2:44
5. Joulupukin boogie 2:57
6. Sen joulun muistan 3:23
7. Kop kop kop 3:02
8. Pikkutonttu - maitoparta 2:00
9. Kun joulupukki vatsahaavan sai 3:20
10. Metsän joulu 3:42
11. Näin joulunkellot soivat 4:17
12. Vahdin vaihto korvatunturilla 2:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Irwin Goodman music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.