Sponsored Resources

Isaacs, Gregory, Night Nurse CD cover artwork

Isaacs, Gregory, Night Nurse

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1785604

Disk length: 55m 51s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1982

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Isaacs, Gregory...

Tracks & Durations

1. Night Nurse 4:09
2. Stranger In Town 3:49
3. Objection Overruled 3:56
4. Hot Stepper 4:36
5. Cool Down The Pace 5:17
6. Material Man 3:37
7. Not The Way 3:51
8. Sad To Know (You're Leaving) 4:12
9. Cool Down The Dub 5:22
10. Night Nurse Dub 2 4:38
11. Cool Down The Pace (10" Mix) 8:08
12. Unhappy Departure Dub 4:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Isaacs, Gregory music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.