Sponsored Resources

Isak, Quiet Confession CD cover artwork

Isak, Quiet Confession

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1160719

Disk length: 47m 14s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Isak...

Tracks & Durations

1. Turn the page 4:10
2. Supernatural boy (Old school) 4:20
3. Dance 3:29
4. The day when love called out my name 3:27
5. The one feat. Rebecca Facey 4:45
6. I should have known 5:09
7. You bring the light 4:28
8. Baby get ready 4:23
9. Morning sun 4:17
10. Please let me in 4:19
11. Quiet confession 4:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Isak music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.