Sponsored Resources

Island Home, Arranmore CD cover artwork

Island Home, Arranmore

Audio CD

Disk ID: 122848

Disk length: 55m 34s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1989

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Island Home...

Tracks & Durations

1. Donegal Danny 5:18
2. Carrickfergus 5:12
3. Island Home 3:59
4. Ramblin Rover 2:45
5. Hats Off to Old Folks 5:21
6. The Illinois and Michigan Canal 5:09
7. Kilkelly Ireland 5:43
8. Homecoming 3:39
9. Rocky Road to Dublin 3:10
10. South Side Irish 3:17
11. Lady Marie 3:12
12. The Streets of New York 4:55
13. Teach Your Children to Sing 3:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Island Home music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.