Sponsored Resources

Itamar Assumpção, Bicho de Sete Cabeças Vol.III CD cover artwork

Itamar Assumpção, Bicho de Sete Cabeças Vol.III

Audio CD

Disk ID: 115426

Disk length: 36m 57s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Itamar Assumpção...

Tracks & Durations

1. Estrupicio 3:55
2. Quem Canta Seus Males Espanta 3:48
3. Tua Boca 3:09
4. Lambuzada de Dende 2:54
5. Ei Voce Aí 2:42
6. Ai Que Vontade 3:37
7. Onda Sertaneja 3:04
8. Santo de Casa 3:53
9. Ve Se Me Esquece 2:39
10. Parece Que Bebe 3:40
11. Bicho de Sete Cabeças 3:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Itamar Assumpção music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.