Sponsored Resources

Ivan Caceres, Bongolandia Roots of Acid Salsa CD cover artwork

Ivan Caceres, Bongolandia Roots of Acid Salsa

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1634171

Disk length: 37m 53s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ivan Caceres...

Tracks & Durations

1. Campana Mayoral 4:41
2. Vous Le Vous Dancer 4:04
3. No Pare El Carnaval 3:32
4. Esclavo De Amor 4:32
5. Medley La Flamboyan 5:03
6. Changui Compay 4:03
7. Merecumbe 4:01
8. Ni Pito Ni Flauta 3:47
9. Okere 4:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ivan Caceres music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.