Sponsored Resources

Ivan Puljic, Covjek i njegov Bog CD cover artwork

Ivan Puljic, Covjek i njegov Bog

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1271007

Disk length: 39m 17s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ivan Puljic...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hvaljen budi 3:08
2. Izvori gospodnji 5:07
3. Marija 3:36
4. Oci u oci 3:58
5. Suze 4:17
6. Pjesma radosti 3:31
7. Granica sumnja 4:37
8. U tisini hrama 3:35
9. Moj gospodine 3:14
10. Necu izdat' ja 4:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ivan Puljic music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.