Sponsored Resources

Izumi Kobayashi, IK.i CD cover artwork

Izumi Kobayashi, IK.i

Audio CD

Disk ID: 786157

Disk length: 34m 42s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Izumi Kobayashi...

Tracks & Durations

1. On 2:05
2. Kicking in the Wind 4:55
3. Days 3:15
4. Merlin 2:30
5. Home 5:20
6. Infant Sorrow 3:24
7. Tiny Jewellery 3:07
8. Rubie 2:38
9. One Million Years in Archway 2:16
10. A Primrose Path 2:47
11. Piano Ballet 2:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Izumi Kobayashi music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.