Sponsored Resources

J. Little, Puttin' It Down CD cover artwork

J. Little, Puttin' It Down

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1632920

Disk length: 53m 31s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by J. Little...

Tracks & Durations

1. Puttin' It Down 4:48
2. Break U Off 5:35
3. Me and You 5:16
4. The Hump Is On 5:22
5. Flex & Sex 5:07
6. You're Gonna Miss Me 6:12
7. The Way We Used to Roll 5:57
8. Make Me Know It 4:53
9. I Gotta Have It 5:26
10. I'm a Playa 4:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any J. Little music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.