Sponsored Resources

JAGD Wild, Come Join the Hunt CD cover artwork

JAGD Wild, Come Join the Hunt

Audio CD

Disk ID: 540842

Disk length: 52m 31s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by JAGD Wild...

Tracks & Durations

1. Cry For Salvation 5:40
2. Collapse 6:11
3. Hallowed Past 4:31
4. Longest Night 6:12
5. Lurking Fear 5:11
6. Iron World Blues 5:49
7. Come Join the Hunt 4:03
8. Iron Fist 4:52
9. Assume the Position 5:43
10. Loud Blows Heimdall 4:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any JAGD Wild music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.