Sponsored Resources



Audio CD

Disk ID: 371929

Disk length: 28m 15s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by JAVIER SOLIS...

Tracks & Durations

1. Amaneciste en mis brazos 2:30
2. Cuando calienta el sol 3:00
3. MOliendo café 2:41
4. Noche de ronda 3:41
5. Cuando vuelva a tu lado 2:19
6. Que bonito amor 2:31
7. El loco 2:56
8. Gracias 2:32
9. El peor de los caminos 2:59
10. Payaso 3:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any JAVIER SOLIS music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.