Sponsored Resources

JJoni Mitchell, Misses CD cover artwork

JJoni Mitchell, Misses

Audio CD

Disk ID: 998144

Disk length: 48m 52s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by JJoni Mitchell...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 0:09
2. You Turn Me On I'm a Raido 2:39
3. Help Me 3:22
4. Both Sides, Now 4:33
5. Chelsea 2:32
6. Raised on Robbery 3:05
7. Urge for Going 5:26
8. Nothing Can Be Done 4:51
9. A Case of You 4:23
10. Sex Kills 3:57
11. Harry's House/Centerpice 6:48
12. Hejira 6:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any JJoni Mitchell music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.