Sponsored Resources

JUDY AND MARY, The Great Escape -COMPLETE BEST- Disc1 CD cover artwork


Audio CD

Disk ID: 1227356

Disk length: 1h 6m 33s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 5

Label: Unknown

View all albums by JUDY AND MARY...

Tracks & Durations

1. Over Drive 4:21
2. C ̄1 5:37
3. クラシック 3:50
4. Motto 3:02
5. くじら12号 4:40
6. KYOTO 5:19
7. 夕暮れ 3:20
8. RADIO 4:24
9. Hello! Orange Sunshine 4:37
10. 手紙をかくよ 4:05
11. イロトリドリ ノ セカイ 5:53
12. Cheese"PIZZA" 4:54
13. ラブリーベイベー 3:35
14. おめでとう 4:52
15. ステレオ全開 3:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

The Great Escape -COMPLETE BEST- Disc1

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 1h 6m 27s (-1m 54s)

Please note: we do not provide any JUDY AND MARY music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.