Sponsored Resources

JVC, JVC005 CD cover artwork


Audio CD

Disk ID: 395659

Disk length: 33m 21s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by JVC...

Tracks & Durations

1. Only You 2:50
2. Great Pretender, The 2:48
3. My Prayer 3:12
4. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes 2:49
5. Harbor Lights 3:14
6. My Girl 3:03
7. I Can'T Get Next To You 3:00
8. Just My Imagination 5:12
9. Moments To Remember 4:16
10. 26 Miles (Santa Catalina) 2:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any JVC music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.