Sponsored Resources

Ja Ja Jah All Stars, Sings Japanese Songs CD cover artwork

Ja Ja Jah All Stars, Sings Japanese Songs

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1799324

Disk length: 50m (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ja Ja Jah All Stars...

Tracks & Durations

1. Triston Palma - Ellie My Love 4:16
2. Andi - Chuo Freeway 3:59
3. Andi - Graduation Photograph 4:09
4. Twiggy - See You In My Dream 4:23
5. Little Harada - Kanashikute Yarikirenai 4:15
6. Twiggy - You're My Only Shinin' Star 4:31
7. Little Honda - Get Back In Love (Japanese Version) 4:03
8. Patra - Sweet Memories 4:06
9. Little Honda - Saraba Koibito (Japanese Version) 3:49
10. Triston Palma & Jjj All Stars Feat. Buju Banton - Look Upon The Stars 4:01
11. Andi - Graduation Photograph (Japanese Version) 4:08
12. Little Harada - Kanashikute Yarikirenai (Japanese Version) 4:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ja Ja Jah All Stars music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.