Sponsored Resources

Jack Sheldon, Jack Sheldon Presents the Entertainers CD cover artwork

Jack Sheldon, Jack Sheldon Presents the Entertainers

Audio CD

Disk ID: 274888

Disk length: 1h 3m 9s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jack Sheldon...

Tracks & Durations

1. On Green Dolphin Street 5:14
2. How Long, How Long Blues 2:36
3. Pennies From Heaven 3:02
4. Days Of Wine & Roses 4:58
5. Charade 3:34
6. What Kind Of Fool Am I 4:48
7. Killer Joe 6:53
8. She's A Woman 7:16
9. Born To Lose 4:54
10. Steeplechase 7:44
11. The Atomic Bomb 4:40
12. Royce Hall Blues 7:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jack Sheldon music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.