Sponsored Resources

Jacques Higelin, Irradié CD cover artwork

Jacques Higelin, Irradié

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1140491

Disk length: 43m 17s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1975

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jacques Higelin...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rock In Chair 5:16
2. Ô, fais-moi l'amour 5:33
3. Mon portrait dans la glace 3:30
4. Un oeil sur la bagarre 3:16
5. Irradié 4:42
6. L'ange et le salaud 3:12
7. La fille au coeur d'acier 4:05
8. L'hymne aux paumés 4:26
9. Le courage de vivre 4:19
10. Ballade pour un matin 4:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jacques Higelin music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.