Sponsored Resources

Jagúar, Get The Funk Out CD cover artwork

Jagúar, Get The Funk Out

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1303556

Disk length: 1h 5m 51s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jagúar...

Tracks & Durations

1. That's Your Problem Baby 8:31
2. Calling All Cars 4:26
3. Get The Funk Out 3:30
4. Dr Rhythm 6:22
5. Sumargyðjan 8:10
6. Evil Empire 7:16
7. Étranger 1:47
8. Octopussy 5:09
9. Strut 1:37
10. Battle Of Funk 3:59
11. Pier 1710:21
12. Fast Forward 4:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jagúar music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.