Sponsored Resources

James, Tommy, The Tommy James Collection CD cover artwork

James, Tommy, The Tommy James Collection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1478029

Disk length: 55m 58s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by James, Tommy...

Tracks & Durations

1. Crimson And Clover 3:28
2. Mony Mony 2:50
3. Sp,ebpdy Cares 2:37
4. Crystal Blue Persuasion 4:00
5. Sugar On Sunday 3:26
6. Gettin' Together 2:15
7. Get Out Now 2:09
8. Nighttime (I'm A Lover) 2:39
9. You Better Watch Out 2:03
10. Makin' Good Time 2:38
11. Hanky Panky 2:52
12. Ball Of Fire 3:06
13. Draggin' The Line 2:44
14. Mirage 2:37
15. Sweet Cherry Wine 4:28
16. I Think We're Alone Now 2:09
17. I Like The Way 2:40
18. I Can't Go Back To Denver 2:07
19. Gone, Gone, Gone 2:10
20. Gingerbread Man 2:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any James, Tommy music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.