Sponsored Resources

James BOWMAN, Cantates et airs italiens CD cover artwork

James BOWMAN, Cantates et airs italiens

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1817143

Disk length: 56m 20s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by James BOWMAN...

Tracks & Durations

1. Giulio Caccini. Bella ragion 5:04
2. Claudio Monteverdi:Salve Regina 4:36
3. Si dolce è il tormento 3:16
4. Ego flos campi 3:28
5. Giulio Caccini: Amarilli, mia bella 2:45
6. Girolamo Frescobaldi:Air de passacaille 2:57
7. Chant en récit récitatif 3:02
8. Se l'aura sospira 2:42
9. Sigismondo d'India:o del cielo d'Amor 1:46
10. Mentre che'l chor 2:17
11. Antonio Vivaldi: Aria 3:49
12. Récitatif 1:15
13. Aria (andante) 2:25
14. Alessandro Grandi: O quam tu puichra est 3:10
15. Georg Hændel: Cantate Vedendo amor 0:44
16. In un folto bosco 5:40
17. In quel bosco 0:55
18. Camminando 3:05
19. Carico, scarico 3:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any James BOWMAN music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.