Sponsored Resources

James Galway, Pachebel Canon & Other Baroque Favorites CD cover artwork

James Galway, Pachebel Canon & Other Baroque Favorites

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1847923

Disk length: 1h 8m 35s (22 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by James Galway...

Tracks & Durations

1. Vivaldi:Concerto, Op.10, No.3: Allegro 3:47
2. Telemann: Suite in A Minor: Rejouissance 2:21
3. Pachelbel: Cannon 5:12
4. Handel: Sonata, Op.1, No.4: Allegro 3:31
5. Bach: Suite No.3: Air on the G String 4:01
6. Handel: Solomon: Arrival of the Queen of Sheba 2:54
7. Albinoni: Adagio 9:01
8. Quantz: Concerto in C: Presto 4:00
9. Handel: Sonata, Op.1, No.11: Siciliana 1:11
10. Handel: Sonata, Op.1, No.11: Allegro 1:55
11. Bach: Suite No.2: Menuet 1:19
12. Bach: Suite No.2: Badinerie 1:24
13. Handel: Messiah 3:22
14. Bach: Trio Sonata No.2: Allegro moderato 2:59
15. Vivaldi: Concerto, Op.10, No.3: Cantabile 2:29
16. Bach: Sonata No.4: Allegro 2:02
17. Handel: Xerxes: Largo 3:28
18. Marais: Le basque 2:00
19. Bach: Sonata No.2: Siciliano 2:12
20. Telemann: Suite in A Minor: Polonaise 3:00
21. Bach: Concerto, BWV 1059: Presto 2:35
22. Vivaldi: The Four Seasons, "Spring": Allegro 3:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any James Galway music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.