Sponsored Resources

James Griffin, Breakin' Up Is Easy CD cover artwork

James Griffin, Breakin' Up Is Easy

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1384952

Disk length: 35m 3s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1974

Label: Unknown

View all albums by James Griffin...

Tracks & Durations

1. Breakin' Up Is Easy 3:57
2. Someday 2:35
3. Love You Till The Cows Come Home 3:02
4. She Knows 2:29
5. Father And Son 4:36
6. You'll Get Along 5:18
7. Lifeline 3:44
8. Goin' Back To Boston 3:43
9. Only Now 2:39
10. Love To Light The Way 2:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any James Griffin music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.