Sponsored Resources

James Last, Classics Up to Date V.2 CD cover artwork

James Last, Classics Up to Date V.2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1131570

Disk length: 51m 5s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by James Last...

Tracks & Durations

1. Theme From Elvira Madigan 3:17
2. Presto 2:42
3. Romance For Violin And Orchestra In F Major, Op. 50 4:30
4. Impromptu No. 2 In A Flat Major, Op. 142 3:30
5. Air 4:25
6. Impromptu No. 3 3:48
7. Adagio 3:14
8. Slavonic Dance No. 10 2:18
9. Andante 4:49
10. Prelude In C Major 2:36
11. Andante (From Symphony No. 5 In C Minor, Op. 67) 1:53
12. Ballet Music 2:30
13. An der Schönen Blauen Donau11:26

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any James Last music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.