Sponsored Resources

James Oneil Miner, Country Dreamin' CD cover artwork

James Oneil Miner, Country Dreamin'

Audio CD

Disk ID: 639637

Disk length: 1h 10m 4s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by James Oneil Miner...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ghost Riders in the Sky 3:35
2. Blue Skies/Cool Water 3:56
3. Wayward Wind/They Call the Wind Mariah 4:11
4. Up a Lazy River 1:58
5. Fire in the Sky 3:36
6. Cherokee 2:40
7. Last Date 3:02
8. Home on the Range Medley 5:17
9. Stand by Your Man 3:39
10. Love Me Come What May 3:35
11. Red River Valley/Green, Green Grass of Home 3:45
12. Could I Have This Dance 3:43
13. Gunsmoke/Bonanza/Happy Trails to You 4:29
14. For the Good Times/The Rose 3:36
15. Don't it Make My Brown Eyes Blue 2:03
16. Help Me Make It Through the Night/He'll Have to Go 3:58
17. Anytime 2:18
18. Let it Be Me/I Can't Stop Loving You 4:19
19. You Needed Me 2:36
20. Nding/My Best to You 3:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any James Oneil Miner music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.