Sponsored Resources

Jamie Rivera, The Ultimate OPM collection Jamie Rivera CD cover artwork

Jamie Rivera, The Ultimate OPM collection Jamie Rivera

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1972452

Disk length: 1h 6m 32s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jamie Rivera...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hey, It's Me 4:50
2. Mahal Naman Kita 4:15
3. I've Fallen For You 4:20
4. Paniwalaan Mo 3:46
5. Sige Na Nga (Crush Din Kita) 4:08
6. Awit Para Sa'yo 3:51
7. Ikaw 3:47
8. Second Thoughts 4:45
9. Kung Maghihintay Ka Lang 3:48
10. Totoo Ba? 3:38
11. Paano Na? 4:27
12. Bakit Ikaw Pa? 4:15
13. My First and Last Love 4:07
14. Pangako 3:56
15. Sana Minsan 5:01
16. Love Me Again 3:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jamie Rivera music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.