Sponsored Resources

Jammin' The Blues, Wildliv CD cover artwork

Jammin' The Blues, Wildliv

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1603448

Disk length: 59m 27s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jammin' The Blues...

Tracks & Durations

1. She's So Sexy 5:18
2. Cold Steel 3:19
3. Equalize 5:12
4. Rock 'n' Roll Hoochie Koo 5:45
5. Bus Stop Blues 6:48
6. Baby Ruth 5:33
7. Rodeo 3:00
8. Nadine 5:08
9. I'm A King Bee 7:22
10. Hearts & Hands 4:39
11. Things You Never Learn At School 7:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jammin' The Blues music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.