Sponsored Resources

Jane Doe, How Are You...? CD cover artwork

Jane Doe, How Are You...?

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1007203

Disk length: 60m 37s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jane Doe...

Tracks & Durations

1. You Were The One 5:01
2. Information 4:59
3. Worse 3:57
4. How Are You 5:00
5. The World Is Yours 5:01
6. Innocence 4:21
7. Hear Me Cry 6:20
8. No One Knows 4:50
9. Hooray 4:27
10. This Is Where It Ends 4:30
11. Sorry 4:11
12. Farewell 3:35
13. What I Am 4:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jane Doe music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.