Sponsored Resources

Jane Doe, Zero to Hero CD cover artwork

Jane Doe, Zero to Hero

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1463958

Disk length: 47m 57s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jane Doe...

Tracks & Durations

1. Don't Tell Lies 4:24
2. Zero to Hero 5:07
3. Devil Woman 3:31
4. Feels Like Love 5:00
5. Jane Doe 3:48
6. Rap'n'Roll 4:08
7. Spellbound 4:14
8. Women 3:45
9. I Need Your Love 5:46
10. Down And Out 4:14
11. A Simple Moment 0:33
12. Partyzone 3:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jane Doe music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.