Sponsored Resources

Jay Perez, Mi Estrella CD cover artwork

Jay Perez, Mi Estrella

Audio CD

Disk ID: 924866

Disk length: 40m 43s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jay Perez...

Tracks & Durations

1. No Quiero Saber De Ti 2:58
2. No Digas Mas 3:11
3. Nunca En Mi Vida 3:02
4. Senorita Tequila 4:17
5. Mi Estrella 3:40
6. Vuelve Conmigo 3:13
7. El Amor Se Acaba 3:34
8. Amame 3:00
9. Vete Con El 3:14
10. Love Won't Let Me Wait 4:09
11. Cuando 3:17
12. Mala Mujer 3:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jay Perez music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.