Sponsored Resources

Jay Perez, Siempre Contigo CD cover artwork

Jay Perez, Siempre Contigo

Audio CD

Disk ID: 550074

Disk length: 43m 47s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jay Perez...

Tracks & Durations

1. Fuiste Muy Mala 3:42
2. Para Siempre 3:27
3. No Quiero Estar Solo 3:51
4. La Historia 4:01
5. Este Amor 3:05
6. Quien Sera 3:48
7. Porque Tu 3:29
8. Un Pensamiento 2:42
9. Mil Botellas 4:53
10. Sin Tu Querer 2:44
11. Mi Lindo Amor 3:04
12. Always And Forever 4:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jay Perez music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.