Sponsored Resources

Jay Perez, Steel Rain CD cover artwork

Jay Perez, Steel Rain

Audio CD

Disk ID: 691453

Disk length: 33m 41s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jay Perez...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ven A Mi 3:34
2. Carinito De Mi Vida 3:10
3. You Wouldn't Be Gone 3:37
4. Son Tus Miradas 2:55
5. Corazon 3:09
6. Ya Basta 3:17
7. Nobody Told My Heart 3:11
8. Amar Asi 3:05
9. Si Te Portas mal 3:36
10. Steel Rain 4:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jay Perez music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.