Sponsored Resources

Jay Perez, The Voice CD cover artwork

Jay Perez, The Voice

Audio CD

Disk ID: 377188

Disk length: 37m 48s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jay Perez...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lo Que Yo Tengo 3:33
2. Hoy Soy Feliz 3:22
3. Loco Por Tu Amor 2:52
4. Don't It Break Your Heart 2:54
5. Es Mi Amor 3:11
6. Let's Get It On 3:38
7. Cuando La Vea 3:26
8. Mi Anhelo 2:53
9. Ya No Te Extrano 3:24
10. Mi Ultimo Adios 3:56
11. Squeeze Box Man 3:01
12. Happy Birthday 1:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jay Perez music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.