Sponsored Resources

Jazz Artists, Clove Code CD cover artwork

Jazz Artists, Clove Code

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1600156

Disk length: 60m 11s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jazz Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Norbert Gottschalk - Tears in Heaven 4:01
2. Greetji Kauffeld - Nature Boy 3:12
3. Ann Malcolm - One More Kiss 5:37
4. Allan Harris - Don't Blame Me 2:53
5. BarBara Morrison - Don't Tka Your Love from Me 4:40
6. Ann Malcolm - You Go to My Head 7:02
7. Norbert Gottschalk - Always and Forever 5:38
8. Allan Harris - My One and Only Love 5:09
9. Allan Harris - You'd Be So Nice to Come Home to 2:44
10. Yvonne Walter - Do It 3:57
11. Nacy King - Moonlight to You 6:53
12. Allan Harris - Softly as in A Morning Sunrise 2:24
13. Allan Harris - Castle of Love 5:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jazz Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.