Sponsored Resources

Jazz Gitti, Nimm´s leicht CD cover artwork

Jazz Gitti, Nimm´s leicht

Audio CD

Disk ID: 467716

Disk length: 42m 6s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jazz Gitti...

Tracks & Durations

1. Nimm´s leicht, nimm mich 3:01
2. Die Sumsen 3:10
3. Popo Mambo 2:57
4. Ich mag den Leo 2:28
5. Tu dir nichts an 3:08
6. I spinn, i gwinn 2:39
7. Wenn ihr mein Geld seht´s 3:40
8. Mit dem Sonnenschein im Herzen 3:08
9. Gratuliere zum Geburtstag 2:38
10. Urlaubsreif 3:07
11. Der Bastler 3:26
12. So kann man sich irren 2:30
13. Werfen wir den Fernseher zum Fenster raus 2:56
14. Casino 3:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jazz Gitti music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.