Sponsored Resources

Jazziz, 97-08 August CD cover artwork

Jazziz, 97-08 August

Audio CD

Disk ID: 219512

Disk length: 52m 21s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jazziz...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ryo Kawasaki (Sweet Life) 5:38
2. Sherman Irby (Crown Royal) 5:00
3. Philippe Saisse (Moaning) 4:56
4. John Patitucci (One More Angel) 7:36
5. Ritenour/Grusin (Water to Drink) 5:07
6. Lacy/Waldron (Who Knows) 4:00
7. Jai Uttal (Guru Bramha) 4:25
8. Cecil McBee (Slippin' n Slidin') 6:19
9. Gerald Veasley (Love Is the Cure) 4:49
10. Sergio Salvatore (Pocket Change) 4:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jazziz music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.