Sponsored Resources

Jean Carlos Centeno, Ave Libre CD cover artwork

Jean Carlos Centeno, Ave Libre

Audio CD

Disk ID: 940794

Disk length: 1h 8m 30s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jean Carlos Centeno...

Tracks & Durations

1. De donde amor 4:47
2. Ninguna te iguala 4:35
3. Lo busque 4:57
4. Mi reina 4:48
5. Egoismo 5:00
6. Que tal que no vuelvas 5:06
7. En el alma 4:51
8. Ayudame a olvidarla 4:50
9. Se va, se va 4:45
10. En el alma 4:44
11. Un 8 de Marzo 5:06
12. Realmente enamorado 4:32
13. En mis sueños 4:43
14. Bonus Track - Ave Libre versión acustica 5:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jean Carlos Centeno music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.