Sponsored Resources

Jean Michel Jarre, Hong Kong CD 1 von 2 CD cover artwork

Jean Michel Jarre, Hong Kong CD 1 von 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1702442

Disk length: 41m 48s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jean Michel Jarre...

Tracks & Durations

1. Countdown 1:41
2. Chronologie II 6:41
3. Chronologie III 5:50
4. How old are you 1:21
5. Equinoxe 4:50
6. Souvenir of China 4:47
7. Qu`est - ce - que l' amour 0:56
8. Chronologie VI 5:14
9. Chronologie VIII 4:53
10. Where are you going ? 0:56
11. Oxygène 4:32

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jean Michel Jarre music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.