Sponsored Resources

Jean Michel Jarre, JarreMix CD cover artwork

Jean Michel Jarre, JarreMix

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1701664

Disk length: 50m 20s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jean Michel Jarre...

Tracks & Durations

1. Chronologie part iv 3:50
2. Ethnicolor 4:11
3. Magnetic fields i 3:54
4. Souvenir (of china) 4:22
5. Equinoxe v 3:57
6. Rendez vous iii (laser harp) 3:21
7. Rendez vous iii 3:57
8. Rons piece 3:57
9. Oxygene ii 3:27
10. Oxygene iv 4:03
11. Magnetic fields ii 3:38
12. Magnetic fields v 3:43
13. Rendez vous 2000 3:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jean Michel Jarre music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.