Sponsored Resources

Jean Redpath, Sings Robert Burns Vol.4 CD cover artwork

Jean Redpath, Sings Robert Burns Vol.4

Audio CD

Disk ID: 68830

Disk length: 34m 25s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jean Redpath...

Tracks & Durations

1. 01. The Mauchline Lady 3:08
2. 02. To The Weaver's Gin Ye Go 2:20
3. 03. Wantonness 2:18
4. 04. The Young Highland Rover 2:55
5. 05. Fragment 1:20
6. 06. The Posie 3:44
7. 07. The Mill, Mill O 3:56
8. 08. Ode to Spring 2:19
9. 09. The German Lairdie 1:31
10. 10. The Bonie Lass of Albanie 4:47
11. 11. The Winter It Is Past 3:03
12. 12.You're Welcome, Willie Stewart 2:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jean Redpath music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.