Sponsored Resources

Jean-Jacques GOLDMAN, BEST OF CD cover artwork


Audio CD

Disk ID: 1083402

Disk length: 59m 13s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jean-Jacques GOLDMAN...

Tracks & Durations

1. La vie par procuration 4:03
2. Elle attend 3:45
3. Le rapt 5:09
4. Pas toi 7:31
5. Elle a fait un bébé toute seule 4:11
6. Là bas 8:28
7. A nos actes manqués 6:31
8. Je te donne 6:37
9. J'irai au bout de mes rêves 4:38
10. Medley 8:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jean-Jacques GOLDMAN music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.