Sponsored Resources

Jean-Louis Aubert, Ideal Standard CD cover artwork

Jean-Louis Aubert, Ideal Standard

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1883616

Disk length: 45m 59s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jean-Louis Aubert...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ideal Standard 3:34
2. Parle-moi 3:40
3. Ailleurs 3:56
4. Glissons 3:15
5. Point Final 3:58
6. On Vit d'Amour 3:36
7. L'Heure Bleue 2:01
8. Tu Comptes 3:59
9. On Aime 3:42
10. Le Meilleur De Toi Même 3:51
11. Je Pars 3:07
12. A Ceux Qui Passent 4:06
13. 13 3:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


The 2005 Issued Fifth Studio Album from One of France's Most Talented Pop/Rock Singers.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Ideal Standard

Tracks: 15 (+2 tracks), Disk length: 1h 14m (+28m 1s)

Please note: we do not provide any Jean-Louis Aubert music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.