Sponsored Resources

Jean-Louis Murat, Parfum d'acacia au jardin CD cover artwork

Jean-Louis Murat, Parfum d'acacia au jardin

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1023095

Disk length: 1h 10m 17s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jean-Louis Murat...

Tracks & Durations

1. Parfum d'acacia au jardin 5:49
2. La petite idée derrière la tête 6:58
3. Ce qui n'est pas donné est perdu 6:33
4. Au cabaret 4:14
5. Call baby call 4:10
6. Fille d'or sur le chemin 3:34
7. Ton pire ennemi 7:14
8. Elle avait le béguin pour moi 4:22
9. En souvenir de Jade 7:16
10. Dix mille (Jean) Louis d'or 5:06
11. Plus vu de femmes 5:54
12. On se découvre en regardant 2:36
13. Qu'entends-tu de moi que je n'entends pas? 6:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Parfum d'Acacia au Jardin

Tracks: 15 (+2 tracks), Disk length: 1h 18m 57s (+8m 40s)

Please note: we do not provide any Jean-Louis Murat music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.