Sponsored Resources

Jeanette Lindström, Feathers CD cover artwork

Jeanette Lindström, Feathers

Audio CD

Disk ID: 243367

Disk length: 59m 49s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jeanette Lindström...

Tracks & Durations

1. Almost Blue 6:33
2. Both Sides, Now 5:27
3. Butterfly 4:44
4. Deep Space 4:23
5. Future Window 4:07
6. Like Water 5:19
7. Love Makes You Suffer 3:59
8. Moon River 5:57
9. My Hands 5:22
10. The Look of Love 4:20
11. To Whom It May Concern 3:55
12. You Are There 5:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jeanette Lindström music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.