Sponsored Resources

Jef Bek, Nosferatu CD cover artwork

Jef Bek, Nosferatu

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2006090

Disk length: 28m 19s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jef Bek...

Tracks & Durations

1. Overture 1:17
2. Main Theme 0:27
3. I Died 1:33
4. Ja Ja Marnau 1:16
5. Jonathan, Mina Love Song 1:41
6. The Rock Vampire Dance 0:55
7. The Flakes of a Dreary Winter 0:28
8. Nosferatu Texture 1:01
9. Haunted 1:40
10. City Girl Dance 1:49
11. En'tre Act 1:05
12. Life Everlasting 0:51
13. Your Diamond Dreams Cut Open My Arteries 2:43
14. Good To Go 0:49
15. The Ballet 2:58
16. I Died Tango 0:54
17. Fallen Angel 1:42
18. Angel of the Final Hour 0:48
19. Haunted 2000 4:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jef Bek music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.